Michiel Paulus van Pauwvliet
Creative Director
michiel@emcexpo.nl

Gertjan Bunte
Account - & Project Manager
gertjan@emcexpo.nl

Robin

Robin Poppelaars
Account - & Project Manager
robin@emcexpo.nl

Fred

Fred Wolswijk
Production
info@emcexpo.nl

Philip

Philip Calderon
Building
info@emcexpo.nl

Sebastiaan

Sebastiaan Wolswijk
Logistics
info@emcexpo.nl

Ben

Ben Drost
DTP/Design
ben@emcexpo.nl

Marjan

Marjan van der Grift
Finance
marjan@emcexpo.nl

Babette

Babette van Laar
Office Manager
babette@emcexpo.nl

Interested

Have we aroused your interest? Please contact us, we are glad to be of service. Call +31 (0)30 29 66 333, send an e-mail or request more information.

Contact form

You can find us in the centre of Utrecht

Steenovenweg 1
3532 AE Utrecht
+31 (0)30 29 66 333
info@emcexpo.nl